Browsing

Track websites History even when Browser History is cleared

Track websites History even when Browser History is cleared

If you're using Google Chrome and you were signed in to your Google account before erasing your history, simply go to google.com/history and check what you've been browsing and when. This is the place where your browsing results remain untouched, even if you clear your browsing history.

How To Prevent Users From Changing Theme In Windows 7
How To Prevent Users From Changing Theme In Windows 7 Type gpedit. ... In the Policy Editor, go to User Configuration, Administrative Templates, Contr...
How To Add An Outlook.com Email Address (Account) To iPhone
Here's how Go to Settings > Mail, then tap Accounts. Tap Add Account, then select your email provider. Enter your email address and password. Tap N...
How To Share Folders Between VirtualBox And Windows Host Machine
You can add the shared folder to your virtual machine with it running or stopped. We're going to mount the shared folder with our Ubuntu machine runni...